If you have any questions or need additional information about our corporate wellness services or wellness programmes please contact us at info@corporatewellness.ie or contact any of our leads:

Adrienne - Massage and Holistic Therapies Lead
adrienne@corporatewellness.ie

Damien - Nutrition/Diet/Fitness Lead
damien@corporatewellness.ie

Emma - Yoga/Pilates Lead
emma@corporatewellness.ie

James - Performance and Leadership Lead
james@corporatewellness.ie

Karen - Personal Grooming Lead
karen@corporatewellness.ie

Keane - Mental Health and Counselling Lead
keane@corporatewellness.ie

Maureen - Women’s Leadership Lead
maureen@corporatewellness.ie

Treacy - Mindfulness/Meditation and Team Building Lead
treacy@corporatewellness.ie

Alternatively, fill out the form provided and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Are you interested in joining our team? Are you qualified in one or more of the services that we are offering? Are you qualified in another area that you feel would be beneficial to our clients? Contact us today for more information!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message